Scalp Massaging Shampoo Brush

Rating of our members

Attention: This product is only for members of our MYcurls program and is intended for redeeming your CURLCREDITS. Normal purchase excluded!

You want to redeem your CURLCREDITS?

Then let's go: Click on "Add to cart" and proceed to checkout. Then enter the discount code you copied in the MYcurls portal at "Ways to spend" at the checkout and complete your free "purchase". We will then add the product to your other curl treasures in your next Lockenbox! The discount code is only valid for this product.

*The selected product can only be added to the next Lockenbox during your current Lockenbox subscription. Also, we can only add it to your next Lockenbox if you redeem your selected product by the 20th of the month. After the 20th of the month we will add your product to the box following the next one.

For example, if you redeem your CURLCREDITS for a gift by March 20th, you will receive it in your April Lockenbox. If you redeem your gift after the 20th of the month, you will receive it in your April Lockenbox. However, if you cancel your subscription in March and no longer receive the April box, we will not be able to send your gift separately. In this case your CURLCREDITS will be credited to your account, so that you can redeem them in full when you order another Lockenbox subscription.

Lockenbox members paid less for this product. More about the LB membership

What our members say about the
Scalp Massaging Shampoo Brush sagen

view all

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Scalp Massaging Shampoo Brush

Bewertung unserer Mitglieder

Achtung: Dieses Produkt ist nur für die Mitglieder unseres MYcurls Programms und gedacht für das Einlösen Ihrer CURLCREDITS. Normaler Kauf ausgeschlossen!

Du möchstest Deine CURLCREDITS einlösen? 
Dann nichts wie los: Klicke auf In den Warenkorb und gehe zur Kasse. Gebe anschließend den Couponcode, den du im MYcurls Portal bei Ways to spend kopiert hast, beim Checkout ein und schließe Deinen kostenlosen "Kauf" ab. Wir legen das Produkt anschließend mit zu deinen anderen Lockenschätzen in Deine nächste Lockenbox! Der Couponcode gilt ausschließlich für dieses Produkt.


*Dein ausgewähltes Produkt kann nur während deines laufenden Lockenbox Abos der nächsten Lockenbox hinzugefügt werden. Auch können wir dieses nur deiner nächsten Lockenbox hinzufügen, wenn du dein ausgewähltes Produkt bis zum 20. des Monats eingelöst hast. Nach dem 20. des Monats fügen wir dein Produkt erst deiner übernächsten Box hinzu. 
Als Beispiel: Du löst Deine CURLCREDITS bis zum 20. März für ein Geschenk ein, dann erhälst du dieses in deiner April Lockenbox. Löst du dein Geschenk nach dem 20. des Monats ein, erhälst du dieses erst in der Maibox. Kündigst du allerdings dein Abo im März, sodass du die Aprilbox nicht mehr bekommst, können wir dein Geschenk nicht extra versenden. In diesem Falle werden Dir deine CURLCREDITS wieder gutgeschrieben, sodass diese bei einer erneuten Lockenbox Abo Bestellung in voller Höhe wieder einlösbar sind.

Lockenbox Mitglieder haben für dieses Produkt weniger gezahlt. Mehr zur LB Mitgliedschaft

Was unsere Mitglieder zur
Scalp Massaging Shampoo Brush sagen

Alle ansehen

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)